

## 87TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

LOCATION CRYSTALS COMMUNITY CENTRE, 2ND FLOOR

DATE AND TIME WEDNESDAY 6TH NOVEMBER 7:00 PM

Current Committee Members of the WTRA: Yusri Farrah (Chairman), Philippe George (Treasurer), Alessandro Fisher (Planning), Claire McIntyre, Kester Worme, Marian Doyle, Paresh Patel, Sean McGill

## **AGENDA**

- 1. INTRODUCTIONS, OPENING OF THE MEETING AND WELCOME
- 2. CHAIRMAN'S REPORT: YEAR ENDING NOVEMBER 2024
- 3. TREASURER'S REPORT / APPOINTED AUDITOR
- 4. ELECTION OF COMMITTEE
- 5. POLICE REPORT
- 6. ADDRESS BY COUNCILLORS
  - A. Fabio Conti, Athena Zissimos, and Jonathan Oxley (Hanger Hill, Ealing)
  - B. Tony Ethapemi (Stonebridge, Brent)
- 7. UPDATE ON ABBEY DEVELOPMENT AND NO. 1 LAKESIDE (DIAGEO'S FORMER HEADQUARTERS)
- 8. TRAFFIC & ACCESS IN WEST TWYFORD
- 9. 224 BUS REROUTE
- 10. CONTROLLED PARKING ZONE (CPZ) TWYFORD ABBEY ROAD
- 11. TREE PLANTING INITIATIVE
- 12. ADDRESS BY KOFI NYAMAH, COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT MANAGER (EALING CENTRAL & ACTON)
- 13. FLY-TIPPING REPORT
- 14. WEBSITE AND COMMUNICATION UPDATE
- 15. ST. ANNE'S ALLOTMENT UPDATE
- 16. CO-OPERATIVE PARTNERSHIPS
- 17. ANY OTHER BUSINESS (A.O.B)